Skip to main content Back to Top

Committee on Nominations

Subcommittee of the House of Delegates whose primary purpose is to select candidates for the election of a new President, Chair of House of Delegates, and Members of the Board of Directors.

Meghan Swarthout Chair Maryland
Lisa Gersema Vice Chair Minnesota
Noelle Chapman   Illinois
James Hoffman   Tennessee
Molly Leber   Connecticut
Steven Riddle   Washington
Kethen So   California
Christopher Fortier 1st Alternate Massachusetts
Kristine Gullickson 2nd Alternate Minnesota
Lisa Mascardo 3rd Alternate Iowa
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2019-2020

ASHP Best Practices 2019-2020

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card