Skip to main content Back to Top

Educational Steering Committee – Meeting Planning

2020-2021 Educational Steering Committee – Meeting Planning


Eve Segal, Pharm.D., BCOP
Lead Clinical Pharmacist, Hematology/Oncology
University of Washington Medical Center/
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA

Vice Chair

Kevin Anger, Pharm.D., BCPS
Pharmacy Supervisor
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA

Kathleen Adams, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Connecticut
Providence, RI

Jeremy DeGrado, Pharm.D., BCCCP, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Critical Care
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA

Elizabeth Dow-Hillgartner, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP
Clinical Pharmacist, Hematology/Oncology
UW Health
Madison, WI

Bradi Frei, Pharm.D.
Univ of the Incarnate Word
Boerne, TX

James Gilmore, Pharm.D., BCCCP, BCPS
Manager, Critical Care and Emergency Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

Jenny He, Pharm.D., BCPS
Medical-surgical pharmacist specialist,
Residency Program Director
MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital
Tacoma, WA

Denise Kelley, Pharm.D., BCPS, AAHIVP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Internal Medicine
Ascension Seton Medical Center Austin
Austin, TX

Nathan Pinner, Pharm.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
Mountain Brook, AL

Brian Potoski, Pharm.D., BCPS-AQ ID
Associate Professor and Antimicrobial Stewardship Pharmacist
University of Pittsburgh, School of Pharmacy
Pittsburgh, PA

Jamielynn Sebaaly, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
Wingate University School of Pharmacy
Wingate, NC

Heather Torbic, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP
Medical ICU Clinical Specialist
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Executive Committee Liaison

Douglas C. Slain, Pharm.D., B.S.Pharm., BCPS, FASHP, FCCP
Professor and Infectious Diseases Clinical Specialist
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV

ASHP Staff

Victoria “Vicki” Basalyga, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPPS
Director, ASHP Section of Clinical Specialists and Scientists
Bethesda, MD