Skip to main content Back to Top

Educational Steering Committee – Meeting Planning

2019-2020 Educational Steering Committee – Meeting Planning


Melody Berg, Pharm.D., MPH, BCPS

 Senior Clinical Content Specialist
Wolters Kluwer
Whitestown, IN

Vice Chair
Eve Segal, Pharm.D., BCOP
Lead Pharmacist, Hematology/Oncology
University of Washington Medical Center/
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA

Kathleen Adams, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Kevin Anger, Pharm.D., BCPS
Pharmacy Supervisor
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA

Nadia Awad, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS
Emergency Medicine Pharmacist
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ

Jeremy DeGrado, Pharm.D., BCCCP, BCPS
Clnical Pharmacy Specialist - Critical Care
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA

Janine Douglas, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Specialist, Drug Information
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Elizabeth Dow-Hillgartner, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP
Clinical Pharmacist, Oncology
UW Health
Madison, WI

Laura Elliott, BS, MPH, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manger, PGY1 Residency Program Director
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA

Denise Kelley, Pharm.D., BCPS, AAHIVP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Internal Medicine/Transitions of Care
Ascension Seton Medical Center Austin
Austin, TX

Megan Musselman, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist/PGY1 Residency Coordinator
North Kansas City Hospital
North Kansas City, MO

Nathan Pinner, Pharm.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
Mountain Brook, AL

Jamielynn Sebaaly, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
Wingate University School of Pharmacy
Wingate, NC

Heather Torbic, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP
Medical ICU Clinical Specialist
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

ASHP Staff
Victoria ‘Vicki’ Basalyga, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPPS
Director, ASHP Section of Clinical Specialists and Scientists
Bethesda, MD