Skip to main content Back to Top

SICP Educational Steering Committee Roster

The Educational Steering Committee is responsible for identifying the highest priority learning needs and developing educational meeting sessions for frontline pharmacists.

Nicole Clark, Pharm.D., MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FMSHP
Pharmacy Clinical Practice and Education Manager
MelroseWakefield Healthcare
Melrose, MA

Vice Chair
Indrani Kar, Pharm.D.
Drug Policy/Formulary Pharmacist
University Hospitals
Cleveland, OH

Naadede Badger-Plange, Pharm.D, BCPS
Pharmacy Clinical Manager/RPD
Piedmont Atlanta Hospital
Atlanta, GA

Brandon Bailey, Pharm.D., BCPS
System Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator
Sharp HealthCare
San Diego, CA

Martha Boger, B.S.Pharm., R.Ph.
Pharmacy Training and Development Specialist
Novant Health
Winston-Salem, NC

Aaron Burton, Pharm.D. BCPS
Assistant Professor
University of St. Joseph
Hartford, CT

Elizabeth Cohen, Pharm.D. BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist II, Solid Organ Transplant
Yale New Haven Hospital
Madison, CT

Sandeep Devabhakthuni, Pharm.D., BCPS-AQ Cardiology, BCCP
Associate Professor
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Baltimore, MD

Kathleen Hidalgo, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
Memorial Healthcare System
Hollywood, FL

Michael Jakubecz, B.S.Pharm., M.B.A.
Pharmacy Director
Cleveland Clinic
Mayfield Hts, OH

Benjamin Laliberte, Pharm.D., BCCP, BCPS
CV Medical Science Liaison
Boston, MA

Sheheryar Muhammad, Pharm.D., BCPS, CACP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Holy Cross Hospital
Silver Spring, MD

Jacqueline Olin, M.S., Pharm.D., BCPS
Professor of Pharmacy
Wingate University School of Pharmacy
Wingate, NC

Kuldip Patel, Pharm.D.
Associate Chief Pharmacy Officer
Duke University Hospital
Cary, NC

Ryan Rodriguez, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist/Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy
Chicago, IL

Anthony Scott, Pharm.D.
Assistant Director of Pharmacy Operations
UChicago Medicine
Chicago, IL

Tianrui Yang, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, TX

Amber Zaniewski, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP
Manager, Education & Residencies
Yale New Haven Hospital
New Haven, CT

Executive Committee Liaison
Gregory P. Burger,
Medication Safety Coordinator
Stormont Vail Health
Topeka, KS

ASHP Staff
Erika Thomas,
M.B.A., B.S.Pharm.
Director, Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners
Bethesda, MD

SICP Community on Connect

SICP Community on Connect

Member-only section discussions, blogs and announcements

Member Log-In
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card