Skip to main content Back to Top

Member Spotlight Gallery

6/4/2020 PSF Leadership

Elizabeth Laughlin

2020-2021 PSF Executive Committee Member

6/3/2020 Specialty Pharmacy Practice

Alex Mersch

His Story Alex Mersch, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS received his Pharm.D. at Roosevelt University in 2015 and completed his PGY-1 inpatient pharmacy residency training at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics (UIHC) in 2016. Beginning in pharmacy school and throughout his employment, he worked on his Mast

6/2/2020 Pharmacy Informaticist

Stacy Carson

Medication Safety Coordinator

6/1/2020 Ambulatory Care Practitioner

Marie Renauer

Associate Director, Ambulatory Clinical Pharmacy Services

5/27/2020 Pharmacy Technician

Cynthia Jeter

2020-2021 PTF Executive Committee Member

5/27/2020 Pharmacy Technician

Zachary Tolman

2020 - 2021 PTF Executive Committee Member

5/26/2020 PSF Leadership

Jeffrey Clark

2020-2021 PSF Executive Committee Chair

5/26/2020 PSF Leadership

Autumn Pinard

2020-2021 PSF Executive Committee Vice Chair

Showing 9-16 of 428

  • 2
  • OF 54