Skip to main content Back to Top

ASHP 2024 Elections

Voting for the ASHP 2024 Official Board and Section Elections is now closed.
The results will be announced on Aug. 1.

ASHP 2024 Slate of Candidates

President (2025-2026)

Melanie Melanie A. Dodd, PharmD, PhC, BCPS, FASHP
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Professor
The University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy
Albuquerque, NM

Stephen Stephen F. Eckel, PharmD, MHA
Associate Dean
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Chapel Hill, NC

Board of Directors (2025-2028)

Marie Marie A. Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACHE, FASHP, FAST
Executive Vice President and Provost
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR


Todd Todd W. Nesbit, PharmD, MBA, CPEL, FASHP
Vice President and Chief Pharmacy Officer
The Johns Hopkins Health System
Baltimore, MD

Mollie Mollie A. Scott, PharmD, BCACP, CPP, FASHP, FNCAP
Regional Associate Dean and Clinical Professor
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Asheville, NC

Majid Majid R. Tanas, PharmD, MHA, MS, FASHP
Vice President of Pharmacy and Chief Pharmacy Officer
Legacy Health
Portland, OR

Meet the Candidates for ASHP Board of Directors

Listen to the recording of the Candidates' Questions and Answers session

Chair, House of Delegates (2024-2027)

JesseJesse H. Hogue, PharmD
Pharmacy Education Coordinator
Bronson Methodist Hospital Inpatient Pharmacy
Kalamazoo, MI

The Chair of the House of Delegates was elected and installed on June 11, during the second meeting of the House.

Pharmacy Practice Sections

Section of Ambulatory Care Practitioners

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieAshley M. Parrott, PharmD, MBA, BCACP, BCPS
Manager, Ambulatory Clinical Pharmacy Services
Parkview Health
Fort Wayne, IN

MelanieJennifer G. Reiter, PharmD, MBA, BCACP, BC-ADM, BCPS
Pharmacy Director, Ambulatory Care and Population Health
Indiana University Health
Plainfield, IN

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieMichelle KL Chu, PharmD, APh, BCACP
Assistant Professor and PGY1 Residency Program Director
USC Alfred E. Mann School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Los Angeles, CA

MelanieJeff Olson, PharmD, MBA, BCACP
Pharmacy Population Health Director
Intermountain Health
Midvale, UT

Section of Clinical Specialists and Scientists

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieAngela M. Colella, PharmD, BCPS
Manager, Enterprise Drug Policy Center
Advocate Health
Milwaukee, WI

MelanieNorman E. Fenn III, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS
Clinical Associate Professor
Manchester University College of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Fort Wayne, IN

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieSnehal H. Bhatt, PharmD, BCPS, AACC, FASHP
Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Boston, MA

MelanieDenise Kelley, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy
Internal Medicine Pharmacy Specialist
Dell Seton Medical Center
Austin, TX

Section of Community Pharmacy Practitioners

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieDiane M. McClaskey, BSPharm, BCPS
Ambulatory Care Pharmacist
Citizens Memorial Healthcare
Bolivar, MO

MelanieAmanda J. Place, PharmD, BCACP
Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Ascension St. Vincent Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieLCDR Kali Autrey, PharmD, PhC, BCPS, NCPS
Applied Public Health Pharmacist
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity and Obesity
Farmington, NM

MelanieFarima F. Raof, PharmD, BCPS, CPh, DPLA
Pharmacy Manager, System Non-Oncology Infusion Care
Baptist Health
Miami, FL

Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieMolly J. Billstein Leber, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, FASHP
Associate Director, Drug Use Policy, Strategic Sourcing and Procurement
Yale New Haven Health
New Haven, CT

MelanieIndrani Kar, PharmD, DPLA
System Pharmacy Manager, Formulary and Drug Policy
University Hospitals Health System
Cleveland, OH

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieC. Whitney White, PharmD, BCPS, FALSHP, FASHP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Samford University McWhorter School of Pharmacy
Birmingham, AL

MelanieDavid E. Zimmerman, PharmD, BCCCP, BCEMP, FASHP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy
Duquesne University School of Pharmacy
Pittsburgh, PA

Section of Pharmacy Educators

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieTimothy R. Brown, PharmD, BCACP, FASHP, FNAP
Director, Interprofessional Education
University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
Athens, GA

MelanieGabriella A. Douglass, PharmD, AAHIVP, BCACP
Residency Program Director
Searcy, AR

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieKate Cozart, PharmD, MEd, BCACP, BCGP, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Practitioner, Primary Care
Department of Veterans Affairs
Clarksville, TN

MelanieAmy M. Henneman, PharmD, BCACP, BCPS, CDCES
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Associate Professor, Pharmacology
Belmont University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences and Thomas F. Frist, Jr. College of Medicine
Nashville, TN

Section of Pharmacy Informatics and Technology

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieDavid A. Agüero, PharmD, MSTL, FAMIA, FASHP
Director, Medication Systems and Informatics
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, TN

MelanieCraig A. Greszler, PharmD, MBA, BCSCP
Senior Manager, Medical Affairs 
San Diego, CA

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieEmmanuel N. Enwere, PharmD, MS, CPHIMS
System Director of Pharmacy and Oncology Informatics
City of Hope
Duarte, CA

MelanieSherwyn S. Tenia, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, PMP
Pharmacy Informatics Resident
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Section of Pharmacy Practice Leaders

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieDaryl S. Schiller, PharmD, MS, BCPS, CPEL, FASHP
Senior Director of Pharmacy Services
Montefiore Nyack Hospital
Nyack, NY

MelanieAnthony Scott, PharmD, MBA, DPLA, FASHP
Director of Pharmacy Services
Emory University Hospital
Atlanta, GA

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieDella Bahmandar, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, BCSCP
Director of Pharmacy
Saint Luke's North Hospital
Kansas City, MO

MelanieEllen N. Revak, PharmD, MBA, BCPS
Vice President, Pharmacy IT Applications
Advocate Health
Wauwatosa, WI

Section of Specialty Pharmacy Practitioners

Chair (2025-2026)

MelanieBernice Y. Man, PharmD, BCPS, CPHQ, CSP, DPLA
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Specialty Pharmacy
University of Chicago Medicine
Chicago, IL

MelanieKaren C. Thomas, PharmD, PhD, MBA
Associate Director, Specialty and Infusion Pharmacies
University of Illinois Chicago
Chicago, IL

Director-at-Large (2025-2027)

MelanieAbbi M. Blevins, PharmD, MBA, CSP, CTTS
Pharmacy Specialist and Residency Program Director
WVU Medicine Specialty Pharmacy and Home Infusion
Morgantown, WV

MelanieChelsea M. Maier, PharmD, CSP
Manager, Specialty Pharmacy
University of Louisville Health 
Louisville, KY



Conferences, meetings, workshops, and recertification courses for pharmacy professionals

Find a Meeting
Link the whole card
ASHP Consulting Photo

ASHP Consulting Service

Assisting clients with safety and quality-focused recommendations
Learn More
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card