Skip to main content Back to Top

SICP Committees on Nominations

Sections Committees

The Nominations Committee is responsible for determining the election slate each spring for the new members of the Section's Executive Committee. This committee conducts all of its business by email, teleconference and eroom.


Todd LemkeTodd D. Lemke, Pharm.D., CDE
Director of Pharmacy Services
CentraCare Health - Paynesville
Paynesville, MN 


Douglas MeyerDouglas A. Meyer
Pharmacy Director
Legacy Health - Meridian Park
Tualatin, OR

Emily AlexanderEmily Alexander, Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP
Envision Telepharmacy, LLC
Alpine, TX 

Jamilah GreenJamilah Green, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Atrium Health Cabarrus
Concord, NC 

Jennifer RobertsonJennifer Robertson, Pharm.D., BCPS
Medication Use Policy Coordinator
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, TN 

Linda SpoonerLinda M. Spooner, Pharm.D., R.Ph., BCPS, FASHP, FCCP
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
MCPHS University and Saint Vincent Hospital
Worcester, MA

Erika ThomasErika L. Thomas, M.B.A., B.S.Pharm.
Director, Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Bethesda, MD


SICP Community on Connect

SICP Community on Connect

Member-only section discussions, blogs and announcements

Member Log-In
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card