Skip to main content Back to Top

SICP Educational Steering Committee Roster

The Educational Steering Committee is responsible for identifying the highest priority learning needs and developing educational meeting sessions for frontline pharmacists.


Whitney White, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP, FALSHP
Associate Professor
Samford University McWhorter School of Pharmacy
Birmingham, AL

Vice Chair

Mary Pat Bulfin, PharmD, BCPS
Medication Safety Pharmacist, Adults – Enterprise
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Shelbi Adams, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Edgewood, KY

Joanie Cook, BSPharm, PharmD, BCPS, CPPS
Clinical Coordinator
Saint Francis Hospital
Colorado Springs, CO

Sandeep Devabhakthuni, PharmD, BCCP
Associate Professor and Director of Postgraduate Training
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Baltimore, MD

Lara Ellinger, PharmD, BCPS
Medication Safety Program Manager
Northwestern Memorial HealthCare
Chicago, IL

Delmas Jenkins, PharmD, MBA
Medication Safety Officer
Cartersville, GA

Megha Joshi, PharmD, BCPS
Unit Based Pharmacist
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY

Angie Knutson, PharmD, BCPS
System Pharmacy Coordinator
Advocate Aurora Health
Milwaukee, WI

Becky Linn, PharmD
Associate Professor
Laramie, WY

John Muchka, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
Froedtert Menomonee Falls Hospital
Menomonee Falls, WI

Mary Nolan, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager
Community Healthcare System
Munster, IN

Keith Posendek, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP, BCCP
Clinical Pharmacist
Western Reserve Hospital
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Sarah Redmond, PharmD, MS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX

Davina Dell-Steinbeck, PharmD, BCPS
Manager-Pharmacy, Clinical Services
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Wyndie Tse, PharmD
Medication Safety Officer
City of Hope

Sarah White, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Sampson Regional Medical Center
Clinton, NC

Jennifer Williams, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist
Mercy Medical Center
Cedar Rapids, IA

Jason Williamson, PharmD, MS, BCPS, FMPA
Clinical Pharmacy Manager / PGY1
Residency Program Director
Ascension Genesys Hospital
Grand Blanc, MI

Executive Committee Liaison

Katayoon Kathy Ghomeshi, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, CPPS
Medication Safety Officer, UCSF Health
Assistant Clinical Professor
UCSF School of Pharmacy
San Francisco, CA

ASHP Staff

Rena Sackett, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director, Member Relations
Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners
Bethesda, MD

SICP Community on Connect

SICP Community on Connect

Member-only section discussions, blogs and announcements

Member Log-In
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card