Skip to main content Back to Top

Member Spotlight Gallery

7/31/2019 PSF Leadership

Sara E. Bonenfant

2019-2020 PSF Executive Committee Chair

7/31/2019 PSF Leadership

Jenny Nguyen

2019-2020 PSF Executive Committee Member

7/31/2019 Pharmacy Technician

Chadi Ahmad Abbas

2019-2020 PTF Executive Committee Member

7/31/2019 PSF Leadership

Nicholas Tomlinson

2019-2020 PSF Executive Committee Member

7/19/2019 Pharmacy Informaticist

Patrick Friudenberg

National Sr. Clinical Consulting Director

7/18/2019 Inpatient Care Practitioner

Kelly Besco

Medication Safety Officer

7/17/2019 Clinical Specialist and Scientist

Rachel Meyers

Clinical Associate Professor

7/16/2019 Ambulatory Care Practitioner

Kevin Cowart

Assistant Professor/Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Ambulatory Care

Showing 201-208 of 539

  • 26
  • OF 68