Skip to main content Back to Top


Martin Elected to ASHP Leadership Post

ASHP Action Line

Jill E. Martin, Pharm.D., FASHP, will help guide ASHP’s efforts to strengthen the role of health-system pharmacists as the Society’s new President-elect.

 Diane B. Ginsburg, M.S., FASHP and Lynnae M. Mahaney, M.B.A., FASHP were elected to terms on the ASHP Board of Directors. 

 Martin is associate professor of pharmacy practice at the University of Cincinnati and Director of Transplant Outcomes at the University Hospital.  Ginsburg is clinical associate professor of the  pharmacy practice division at the University of Texas at Austin.  She is also regional director of the  university’s statewide internship program.  Mahaney is chief of pharmacy services at the VA Medical Center in Madison Wisc.