Skip to main content Back to Top

Educational Steering Committee

2019-2020 Educational Steering Committee Roster

The Educational Steering Committee is responsible for developing overall programming for the Section.

Ellen Revak, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCPS
Director, Pharmacy Patient Services
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Milwaukee, WI

Vice Chair
Kuldip Patel, Pharm.D.
Associate Chief Pharmacy Officer
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC

Kelly Martin, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS
Pharmacy Operations Manager
SSM Health - St. Louis University Hospital
Clayton, MO

Jacalyn Rogers, Pharm.D., M.S., CHM, BCPS
Director of Pharmacy
Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
Chardon, OH

Erick Sokn, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS
Assistant Director
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Elaine Strauss, Pharm.D., M.S.
Pharmacy Clinical Consultant
Peachtree Corners, GA

Jennifer Van Cura, Pharm.D.
Director of Clinical Outcomes and Operations
Cardinal Health
Sarasota, FL

Executive Committee Liaisons
Kristine K. Gullickson, Pharm.D., M.B.A., FASHP
Pharmacy Director
Abbott Northwestern Hospital, part of Allina Health
Minneapolis, MN

Philip W. Brummond, Pharm.D., M.S., FASHP
Chief Pharmacy Officer
Associate Dean of Health-System Pharmacy
Froedtert and the Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI

ASHP Staff
David Chen,
R.Ph., M.B.A.
Senior Director, ASHP Section of Pharmacy Practice Managers
Bethesda, MD

SPPL on Connect

Member-only section discussions, blogs and announcements on ASHP Connect

Member Log-In
Link the whole card
Financial Management for Health-System Pharmacists

Financial Management for Health-System Pharmacists

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card