Skip to main content Back to Top

Past Recipients

2019  Albert I. Wertheimer 
2018 Abdul Latif Sheikh
2017  Marianne F. Ivey
2016 Lee C. Vermeulen
2015 Roberto Frontini
2014 Andrew Lofts Gray
2013 Eduardo Osvaldo Savio Quevedo
2012 Henri R. Manasse, Jr.
2011 Barry R. Goldspiel
2010 Agathe Wehrli
2009 William A. Zellmer
2008 Jacqueline Surugue
2007 Toshitaka Nabeshima
2006 Philip J. Schneider
2006 Thomas S. Thielke
2005 Colin R. Hitchings
2004 Dwight R. Tousignaut
2003 Toby Clark
2001 Joaquin Ronda Beltran
1996 Carl D. Lyons
1995 Gloria N. Francke
1986 Joseph A. Oddis
1978 T. Douglas Whittet
1971 Donald E. Francke


Conferences, meetings, workshops, and recertification courses for pharmacy professionals

Find a Meeting
Link the whole card
ASHP Consulting Photo

ASHP Consulting Service

Assisting clients with safety and quality-focused recommendations
Learn More
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card