Skip to main content Back to Top


Components of ASHP consisting of all members in a particular category of membership.

Each forum has an executive committee that is appointed by the Board of Directors. Executive committees advise ASHP on programs and services related to the interests of their group and make policy.

2020-2021 New Practitioners Forum Executive Committee

Kellie Musch Chair Ohio
Erin Boswell Vice Chair Kansas
Elizabeth Berryman Member Ohio
Ami Shah Member New York
Brittany Tschaen Member New York
Julie Groppi Board Liaison Florida
Hannah Vanderpool Director Maryland

2020-2021 Pharmacy Student Forum Executive Committee

Jeffrey Clark Chair Georgia
Autumn Pinard Vice Chair New Mexico
Alfred Awuah Member Georgia
Kelsie Ellis Member Texas
Elizabeth Laughlin Member New York
Paul Walker Board Liaison Michigan
Gina Luchen Director Maryland

2020-2021 Pharmacy Technician Forum Executive Committee

Glen Gard Chair Illinois
JoAnne Myhre Vice Chair Minnesota
Jean Campbell Member Illinois
Cynthia Jeter Member Arkansas
Zachary Tolman Member Utah
Linda Tyler Board Liaison Utah
Tyffani Wingfield Director Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2019-2020

ASHP Best Practices 2019-2020

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card