Skip to main content Back to Top

Advocacy & PAC Advisory Committee

The Advisory committee provides strategic guidance on ASHP’s grassroots advocacy program and political action committee (ASHP-PAC).

2016-2017 Committee

Jeffrey Little (Chair)
Saint Luke's Health System
Director of Pharmacy
Shawnee, KS

Leigh Briscoe-Dwyer
Chief Pharmacy and Medication Safety Officer
NorthShore LIJ Health System
Lake Success, NY

Mindy Burnworth
Midwestern University College of Pharmacy-Glendale (CPG)
Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmacy Practice
Glendale, AZ

Kathleen Donley
Akron General Medical Center
Administrative Director of Pharmacy
Akron, OH

Brian Hancock (Student Member-at-Large)
University of Charleston School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy Candidate 2017
Charleston, WV

John Hertig
Purdue University College of Pharmacy
Associate Director, Asst Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
West Lafayette, IN

Janet Lee
Operations Manager, Ambulatory and Care Transitions
Baltimore, MD

Maria Serpa
Sutter Medical Center Sacramento
Senior Pharmacist
Sacramento, CA