Skip to main content Back to Top

Past Recipients

2019 Mary Cash and Sara Scott University of North Carolina Eshelman School of Pharmacy
2018 Ashley Barlow and Brooke Barlow Jefferson College of Pharmacy
2017 Lindsay Jablonski and Mary Grace Fitzmaurice University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
2016 Jillian Bishop and Chelsea Mitchell  University of Colorado, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
2015 Haley Spaulding and William Alegria Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science College of Pharmacy
2014   Joselyn Benabe and Ashley Huntsberry University of Colorado, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
2013   Rachael Fleagle and Jacqueline Finger University of Cincinnati James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
2012   Elizabeth Jackson and Jennifer Lee University of California – San Diego, Skaggs School of Pharmacy
2011   Stephanie Friedman and Linda Lei University of Washington School of Pharmacy
2010   Jennifer Murphy and Rachelle Bermingham University of California – San Francisco School of Pharmacy
2009 Sijy Mathew and Tamara Spraker University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy
2008   Evan Clemens and Lindsey Elmore University of California – San Francisco School of Pharmacy
2007   Cynthia Illy and Amy Kendrick University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
2006   Julie Long and Karen Hembree Spry Medical University of South Carolina
2005   Wesley M. Garmon and Rebecca Perry Butler University
2004 Amanda Ball and April Miller University of North Carolina
2003 Stephanie Burge Hollowell and Sarah Ford University of North Carolina
2002 Brianna Hoffman and Teresa Mathwig 
Jennifer Askew and Stephanie Wrenn
South Dakota State University
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
2001 Aubrey Cartwright and Kelli Davis Medical University of South Carolina
2000 Michael Thomas and Robin Hager-McLaughlin University of Arizona
1999 Terri Dittmar and Erin Sievers Campbell University
1998 Lisa Crow and Ryan Bickel Ferris State University
1997 Priscilla Hill and Nichole Salmon Purdue University
1996 Brian Puckett and Travis Waldrep,
Clarissa Staley and Nanette Blutemeier
University of Texas-Austin Purdue University


Conferences, meetings, workshops, and recertification courses for pharmacy professionals

Find a Meeting
Link the whole card
ASHP Consulting Photo

ASHP Consulting Service

Assisting clients with safety and quality-focused recommendations
Learn More
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card