Skip to main content Back to Top


Components of ASHP consisting of all members in a particular category of membership.

Each forum has an executive committee that is appointed by the Board of Directors. Executive committees advise ASHP on programs and services related to the interests of their group and make policy.

2022-2023 New Practitioners Forum Executive Committee

Charnae Ross Chair Texas
Justin Moore Vice Chair Illinois
Jessica Conn Member Florida
Cassidy Dixon
Member Missouri
Gillian Leung Member Kentucky
Jennifer Tryon Board Liaison Michigan
Karly Low Director Maryland

2022-2023 Pharmacy Student Forum Executive Committee

Ma Emmanuelle Domingo Chair Indiana
Austen Werab Vice Chair California
Eleazar Torres Member New Mexico
Caitlin Williams Member Georgia
Emily Yenser Member Pennsylvania
Vickie Powell Board Liaison New York
Jessie Hipple Rosario Director Maryland

2022-2023 Pharmacy Technician Forum Executive Committee

Cynthia Jeter Chair Arizona
Tyler Darcy Vice Chair Masachusetts
JoAnne Myhre Member Minnesota
Daniel Nyakundi Member Texas
Rebecca Ohrmund Member Illinois
Nish Kasbekar Board Liaison Pennsylvania
Tyffani Wingfield Director Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2021-2022

ASHP Best Practices 2021-2022

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card