Skip to main content Back to Top

Advocacy & PAC Advisory Committee

The Advisory committee provides strategic guidance on ASHP’s grassroots advocacy program and political action committee (ASHP-PAC).

2020-2021 Committee

Jeffrey Little, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, FACHE, FASHP (Chair)

Saint Luke's Health System

Director of Pharmacy

Shawnee, KS  


Janet Lee (Vice Chair)

Johns Hopkins Hospital

Operations Manager, Ambulatory Oncology

Baltimore, MD


Mindy (Melinda) Burnworth, PharmD, FASHP, FAzPA, BCPS

Midwestern University College of Pharmacy-Glendale (CPG)

Professor of Pharmacy Practice (Adult Internal Medicine)

Glendale, AZ  


Kathleen Donley

Akron General Medical Center

Director of Pharmacy (Ret.)

Akron, OH  


John Hertig, PharmD, MS, CPPS, FASHP

Butler University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Vice-Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Indianapolis, IN


Youngji (Amy) Lee, PharmD

Virginia Mason Memorial

Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

Yakima, WA


Tyler A. Vest, PharmD, MS, BCPS

Duke University Hospital

Pharmacy Manager, Automated Dispensing Cabinetry and Controlled Substances

Durham, NC