Skip to main content Back to Top

Board of Canvassers

Oversees counting of ballots in the annual election of the ASHP President-elect and Board members and the executive committees of sections, and certifies the results to the Chief Executive Officer.

2021-2022 Term

Majid Tanas Chair Oregon
Mary Binghay Member  Maryland
Chris Ellison Member  Virginia
John Spain Member  Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2020-2021

ASHP Best Practices 2020-2021

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card