Skip to main content Back to Top

FASHP Recognition Committee

2018 - 2019

The ASHP Practitioner Recognition Program is conducted under the general authority of the ASHP Board of Directors; ASHP’s FASHP Recognition Committee is responsible for the administration of the program and for maintaining quality assurance. The work of the Committee includes reviewing the completed application files of all candidates and recommending to the ASHP Board of Directors the approval or disapproval of their recognition.

Name Position State
Carrie Sincak Chair Illinois
James Trovato Vice Chair Maryland
Debby Cowan   North Carolina
Shelly Dusing Wiest   Ohio
James Hoffman   Tennesee
Lois Parker   Massachusetts
Wes Pitts   Mississippi
Vickie Powell   New York
Paul Walker Board Liaison Michigan
Hannah Vanderpool Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
ASHP Best Practices 2017-2018

ASHP Best Practices 2018-2019

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card