Skip to main content Back to Top

Council on Pharmacy Management

Concerned with ASHP professional policies related to the leadership and management of pharmacy practice.

Within the Council’s purview are (1) development and deployment of resources, (2) fostering cost-effective use of medicines, (3) payment for services and products, (4) applications of technology in the medication-use process, (5) efficiency and safety of medication-use systems, (6) continuity of care, and (7) related matters.

2019-2020 Term

Name Position State
Victoria Serrano Chair California
Staci Hermann Vice Chair New Hampshire
Daniel Dong Member California
Lynn Eschenbacher Member Missouri
Amanda Hays Member Missouri
Jessica Hill Member New Jersey
Rondell Jaggers Member Georgia
Trinh Le Member North Carolina
Bonnie Levin Member Maryland
Arpit Mehta Member Pennsylvania
Ashley Bowden New Practitioner Utah
Lyndsay Ryan Student New Mexico
Kristy Butler Board Liaison Oregon
Eric Maroyka Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
ASHP Best Practices 2017-2018

ASHP Best Practices 2018-2019

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card