Skip to main content Back to Top

Council on Pharmacy Practice

Concerned with ASHP professional policies related to the responsibilities of pharmacy practitioners.

Within the Council’s purview are (1) practitioner care for individual patients, (2) practitioner activities in public health, (3) pharmacy practice standards and quality, (4) professional ethics, (5) interprofessional and public relations, and (6) related matters.

2022-2023 Term

Name Position State
Kuldip Patel Chair North Carolina
Jennifer Morris Vice Chair Texas
Earnest Alexander Member Florida
Jason Babby Member New York
Michelle Chu Member California
Angela Colella Member Wisconsin
Kailee Fretland Member Minnesota
Terri Jorgenson Member District of Columbia
Christopher Pack Member Oklahoma
Josie Quick Member North Dakota
Aaron Steffenhagen Member Wisconsin
Amanda Wollitz Member Florida
Clarissa Garcia Student California
Vivian Johnson Board Liaison Texas
Anna Legreid Dopp Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2021-2022

ASHP Best Practices 2021-2022

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card