Skip to main content Back to Top

Legislators We Support

ASHP-PAC supports pharmacy-friendly congressional candidates with contributions to their campaign, political, or leadership committees. ASHP-PAC is bipartisan. The majority of the recipients of ASHP-PAC contributions serve on committees that address healthcare issues. For more information on the criteria used to evaluate candidates, contact ASHP’s Government Relations Office.

Members of Congress

  • Nanette Díaz Barragán (D-CA)
  • Sen. Charles Grassley (R-IA)
  • Sen. Ben Lujan (D-NM)
  • Rep. Tom Reed (R-NY)