Skip to main content Back to Top

Commission on Affiliate Relations

Advises the Board of Directors on standards for affiliation, implementation of the standards, methods of strengthening affiliates, and methods of building affiliate relationships that help advance ASHP’s objectives.

2019-2020 Term

Name Position State
Mark Sullivan Chair Tennessee
Laura Butkievich Vice Chair Missouri
Kathy Baldwin Member Florida
John Clark Member Massachusetts
Christina Crowley Member Kansas
Adrianne (Maxie) Friemel  Member Colorado
Elyse MacDonald Member Utah
Dianne Malburg Member Michigan
Jennifer Phillips Member Illinois
Kethen So Member California
Mary Walton New Practitioner Louisiana
Gabrielle Pierce Student South Carolina
Stephen Eckel Board Liaison North Carolina
Anne Policastri Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
ASHP Best Practices 2017-2018

ASHP Best Practices 2018-2019

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card