Skip to main content Back to Top

Commission on Credentialing

Develops and recommends standards for accreditation of pharmacy residency training programs and administers the accreditation of these pharmacy residency training programs.

2019-2020 Term

Name Position State
Suzanne Turner Chair Florida
Julie Dagam Vice Chair Wisconsin
James Kalus Past Chair Michigan
Donna Beehrle-Hobbs Member Florida
Michael Hoying Member Ohio
Jeff Huntress Member New York
Michael Melroy Member North Carolina
Katherine Mieure Member North Carolina
Marjorie Phillips Member Georgia
Kerry Pickworth Member Ohio
Lonnie Smith Member Utah
Joanna Huang Resident Colorado
Amy Seybert AACP Pennsylvania
Terry Seaton ACCP Missouri
Marnie Wickizer AMCP Wisconsin
Kelly Goode APhA Virginia
Luke Mortensen Public Idaho
Noelle Trinder Public Arizona
Kelly Smith Board Liaison Georgia
Stephen Ford Secretary Maryland

(Term begins at the March 2020 COC with new members as observers at the August 2019 COC.)

ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
ASHP Best Practices 2017-2018

ASHP Best Practices 2018-2019

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card