Skip to main content Back to Top

Pharmacy Technician Accreditation Commission

Develops and recommends standards for accreditation of pharmacy technician training programs and administers the accreditation of these pharmacy technician training programs.

2021-2022 Term

(PTAC service begins October 2021)

Name Position State
Janet Kozakiewicz Chair Connecticut
Matthew Rewald Vice Chair Minnesota
Charles Daniels Past Chair California
Nichole Foster Member Tennessee
Denise Frank Member Minnesota
Melissa Heigham Member Missouri
Matthew Kelm Member North Carolina
Tate Trujillo Member Indiana
Irene Villatoro Member Texas
Leah Matthews Public Washington, DC
Kim Croley ACPE Board Liaison Kentucky
Incoming President-elect ASHP Board Liaison TBD
Lisa Lifshin Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2020-2021

ASHP Best Practices 2020-2021

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card