Skip to main content Back to Top

Commission on Affiliate Relations

Advises the Board of Directors on standards for affiliation, implementation of the standards, methods of strengthening affiliates, and methods of building affiliate relationships that help advance ASHP’s objectives.

2022-2023 Term

Name Position State
Brian Cohen Chair Texas
Christopher Crank Vice Chair Illinois
Joseph Berendse Member South Dakota
Michelle Corrado Member Rhode Island
Nathan Hanson Member Missouri
Carolyn Huninghake Member Kansas
Anastasia Jenkins Member Mississippi
Alfred (Junior) Lyman, Jr.   Member Oregon
Zachary McCall Member Oregon
Martin Torres Member California
Mary-Haston Vest Member North Carolina
Dana Rabourne  Student Washington
Jamie Sinclair Board Liaison Iowa
Anne Policastri Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2021-2022

ASHP Best Practices 2021-2022

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card