Skip to main content Back to Top

Commission on Credentialing

Develops and recommends standards for accreditation of pharmacy residency training programs and administers the accreditation of these pharmacy residency training programs.

2022-2023 Term

Name Position State
Kerry Pickworth Chair Ohio
Patrick Fuller Vice Chair Nebraska
Marjorie Shaw Phillips Past Chair Georgia
Naadede Badger-Plange Member Georgia
Nicole Clark Member Massachusetts
Sandra Cuellar Member Illinois
Katrina Derry Member California
Jennifer Hamner Member Colorado
Jesse Hogue Member Michigan
Jon Lacro Member California
Winter Smith Member Texas
Collins Enwerem Resident Wisconsin
Diane McClaskey AACP Missouri
Suzanne Nesbit ACCP Maryland
Thomas Pomfret AMCP Massachusetts
Kelly Goode APhA Virginia
Richard Ricciardi Public District of Columbia
TBD Public TBD
Linda Tyler Board Liaison Utah
Stephen Ford Secretary Maryland

(New members are observers at the August COC and term begins in January for the calendar year)

ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2021-2022

ASHP Best Practices 2021-2022

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card