Skip to main content Back to Top

Pharmacy Technician Accreditation Commission

Develops and recommends standards for accreditation of pharmacy technician training programs and administers the accreditation of these pharmacy technician training programs.

2022-2023 Term

(PTAC service begins October 2022)

Name Position State
Matthew Rewald Chair Minnesota
Tate Trujillo Vice Chair Indiana
Janet Kozakiewicz Past Chair Connecticut
Amisha Arya Member New York
Nichole Foster Member Tennessee
Melissa Heigham Member Missouri
Matthew Kelm Member North Carolina
Jeenu Philip Member Florida
Irene Villatoro
Member Texas
Leah Matthews Public District of Columbia
Kim Croley ACPE Board Liaison Kentucky
Nishaminy Kasbekar ASHP Board Liaison PA
Lisa Lifshin Secretary Maryland
ASHP Connect communities

ASHP Connect

ASHP Connect communities, discussions, and blogs devoted to pharmacy practice

Go to Connect
Link the whole card
Best Practices 2021-2022

ASHP Best Practices 2021-2022

View Product
Link the whole card

About ASHP

We represent pharmacists who serve as patient care providers in acute and ambulatory settings.

Read More
Link the whole card

Join / Renew

Join ASHP or renew your membership to take advantage of our benefits, services and resources
View Benefits
Link the whole card